logo logo

About us

URETEK Worldwide is a leading contractor providing the services of ground improvement with geopolymers. URETEK Worldwide uses patented technologies in order to offer geotechnical engineering solutions that do not disturb the customer in many different areas of correction of settlement and reinforcement of structural support.

Contact us

Team

Roman Reiner-Latõšev

Member of the Board

roman@uretek.ee

Mihkel Vaidlo

Sales Director

mihkel@uretek.ee

Jarmo Luht

Technical director

jarmo@uretek.ee

Aleksandr Jakubovitš

Sales Manager Estonia

aleksandr@uretek.ee

Kestutis Jurenas

Sales Manager Lithuania

kestutis@uretek.lt

Raivis Krumins

Sales Manager Latvia

raivis@uretek.lv

Maeik Meos

Senior Technician

info@uretek.ee

Kalle Perkilö

Senior Technician

info@uretek.ee

Jesse Pohjanen

Senior Technician

info@uretek.ee

Roman Manžurets

Technician

info@uretek.ee

Jyrki Lundvist

Technician

info@uretek.ee

Risto Aarelo

Technician

info@uretek.ee

Tõnis Vesiaid

Technician

info@uretek.ee