About us - URETEK Baltic
logo logo

About us

URETEK Baltic is a leading contractor providing the services of ground improvement with geopolymers. URETEK Baltic uses patented technologies in order to offer geotechnical engineering solutions that do not disturb the customer in many different areas of correction of settlement and reinforcement of structural support.

Contact us

Team

Aleksandr Jakubovitš

Project Manager in Estonia

aleksandr@uretek.ee | +372 506 5959

Aleksandr Varkki

Project Manager in Estonia

varkki@uretek.ee | +372 503 1193

Dainis Dronka

Project Manager in Latvia

dainis@uretek.lv | +371 2544 0919

Raivis Krumins

Project Manager in Latvia

raivis@uretek.lv | +371 2563 0930

Kestutis Jurenas

Project Manager in Lithuania

kestutis@uretek.lt | +370 6262 9990

Greta Kovzonienė

Project Manager / Engineer in Lithuania

greta@uretek.lt | +370 6695 5888

Kadri Leppik

Sales and Marketing Assistant

kadri@uretek.ee | +372 522 0073

Roman Reiner-Latõšev

Member of the Board

roman@uretek.ee

Mihkel Vaidlo

Sales Manager

mihkel@uretek.ee

Jarmo Luht

Technical Manager

jarmo@uretek.ee

Maeik Meos

Senior Technician

info@uretek.ee

Risto Aarelo

Senior Technician

info@uretek.ee

Roman Manžurets

Technician

info@uretek.ee

Tõnis Vesiaid

Technician

info@uretek.ee

Kalle Perkilö

Senior Technician

info@uretek.ee

Jesse Pohjanen

Senior Technician

info@uretek.ee

Jyrki Lundvist

Technician

info@uretek.ee